I just worked on a new post for over an hour, added many links and pictures, only to lose it all when I apparently accidentally clicked on “something.”
Hitting the back button left me with nothing.
I suppose I’m so used to the WP auto save, it never occurred to me to post a partial post just so I wouldn’t lose all my work.
Is there some setting I missed?