Our forum automatically goes into maintenance mode when a new version comes out and everyone gets a message Sorry, the forum is temporarily unavailable while it is being upgraded to a new version.
It may take a few days until someone notifies me of the issue. Is there a way to turn off the auto update when new versions come out?