I’ve had the setting “Can edit own posts until there has been a reply” marked since version 4.x. I’ve been told (and have tested it to be so) that this no longer works for guests. Now I’m starting to doubt whether that feature ever existed for guests.
1. Did this feature previously exist for guests?
2. Should this feature still work for guests?