Support Forum

deleted the "guest" usergroup… How do ir again?

CA Carlos
Carlos
Member

Hi! i deleted the guest user group so now the guest are not able to see the forum.. hoy can I reverse it? 

I read the codex and made a new group…. give read access… and no luck…. 

Can anyone help me step by step?

 

tanks in advance

2 Answers

New Answer

CA Carlos
Carlos
Member

Ok, i fixit

 

I just created a new user group and the,,,

 

Just go to Admin -> User Groups -> Map Users to UserGroup -> Default usergroup for guests 

 

and select your desired usergroup