Support Forum

Deleting older version of SP after upgrade

KH khoward
khoward
Member

If everything is working OK with SP 5.0, is it OK to delete the previous version SP files and plugin?

1 Answer

New Answer

MP Mr Papa
Mr Papa
Member

you really should delete the simple-forum directory and files before going to 5.0… but yes, please make sure its deleted when running 5.0 in the simple-press folder…