It appears that you may have 2 of the same plugins installed. In your screenshot it shows a /user-selection1 folder.
You will need to check the plugins folder manually and see if there is a user-selection and a user-selection1 folder or if only the one. If only the one try renaming it by removing the “1” from the name. If two folders then delete the one that has the “1”