Hi there,
I have a relatively new forum and have monitoring the usage of the various forums. I would like to disable two of the lesser used forums so my users can no longer see them. I would, however, like the option of bringing them back (with their content) at some point in the future, so I don’t want to delete them.
Is this possible?
Thanks,
Vicky.