Really excited to use 5.0 after you guys have been working on it for so long. HOWEVER, my spideysense has demanded I get proper clarification on the upgrade process, since it appears to require that I delete files.
So step one, no real issues:
But it’s step two I really want to check. You really want me to fire up FTP and delete this bad boy?
Then after that I go back to FTP upload 5.0>activate>install as per usual.
Sorry to ask for the hand hold but deleting brings out the *twitch* in me *gibber*



