When a user logs out of the board, would you know why it still shows the previous person in the upper left hand corner and a square for the non-existant avatar? It seems like something is holding the values even though it is asking for the person to log in to post.
This screen shot is with me logged out of the entire WP site and forum.
SITE: http://junks.tv

