Support Forum

Manage User Groups – Accidently deleted when wanting to move

FI fiddlerman
fiddlerman
Member

Hey,

I wanted to move a member to a higher usergroup and accidently deleted her. Is there a way to get her back without recreating her profile? Otherwise she is going to be sad. I have a recent copy of a database.

Thanks

2 Answers

New Answer

FI fiddlerman
fiddlerman
Member

Nevermind. I found a way by going to one of her posts and choosing edit user there. :-)