Using v.5.3
I have been setting up user groups so I can restrict access to certain forums. Every time I add a user to a user group, they show up double when I am looking at the list to also add them to a second user group.
Is this a bug, or is there a reason for the multiple listings of a user? If I want to add a user to a group, which instance of them do I select??? See pic below:









