Support Forum

Remove Users but keep posts

3 Answers

New Answer

MP Mr Papa
Mr Papa
Member

you delete the user…  at that point, you will be given multiple options with what to do with that users posts to include deleting them, assigning them to another user or turning them into guest posts…