Hi All,
I have added the wrong user by mistake to the Admins> Manage Admins page.
I have removed all that users permissions by deselecting all the options and clicking ‘Update Admin Capabilities’ the user remains in the list just with no items selected.
I then selected the option ‘Remove All Capabilitiers from this Moderator’
(spelling mistake on that text?) and this still doesn’t remove the user from the moderator/admin list.
Although I know all the capabilities have been removed, the user appears in the Moderators section at the bottom of the forum and I can’t seem to find a way to remove them.
Look forward to any ideas.
Thanks