Hmm, this is an interesting one. I just noticed that after SP is installed and “registers” all current members of the WordPress system, when a user logs in to check out the new system and reset his password – it kills all the other custom information that was previously entered in their wordpress profile (The additional wordpress information was added using the WP User Manager plugin and the user filled out all this info when they originally registered to the site as a WP user)
DEFINITELY have to remember to set Profile Entry Form mode to WordPress Profile Form