No doubt, this is covered elsewhere, but trying to fast-track this …
So, I had assigned 2 users to Admin.
Now, I’d like to re-assign them to the Moderator group.
This is how I tried to do that…
Users | Member Info | Searched for the user | View Full Profile | Tab: User Groups | Moderators: Join User Group
— Clicked ‘Update Memberships’, the button changed to green
— Update Memberships
— Group change is not visible (did not save), button no longer green
Do I need to remove them from Admin first?
Thanks