When I hover my mouse over my avatar in the Forum, it very politely pops up with a tooltip and lets the whole world know what my WordPress Admin username is, even though I have changed the nicename in the database.
See screenshot (I have scratched out the username, for obvious reasons). See that fine little black block? That’s where it shows my username.
This is a security issue.
How can I fix this? Is there a way to turn this off in the settings somewhere or what?
Thanks for your help!
Valerie
