I have recently got rid of some members of my forum and have gone through things like banning them using the ban plugin and also going through ip addresses. I am conscious though that they could try and register again and it would become a bit of a pain if they could just register and then read the forum before I have chance to remove them again.
Is there away that I can make it so that I have to accept and approve someones membership before they can read the forum? I seem to have looked everywhere but its probably something straight in front of me that I am missing.