Hey there,
I have a member account that I need to recreate (problems with the current wordpress account syncing properly to our membership plugin), and that would mean that the user’s forum posts are deleted.
When a user is deleted in WordPress, there’s the option to attribute their posts to another user account. Does this apply to Simple-Press posts as well as the default wordpress posts/pages?