Hi SP-Team,
Found out that in online activities display ‘guests’ are shown as ‘reading PMs’ although they do ont have permission to do that. If someone is online without logging in and has an open browser window with the URL of his inbox, it is showing this ‘strange’ message.
I believe it should be corrected to a display of only those users who are correctly reading their inbox otherwise they will be confused about guests being able to access PMs.