Support Forum

Suggestion

2 Answers

New Answer

SP SPQC
SPQC
Member

Ok and I just have another suggestion, similar to this one I just found out (it’s not a plugin but I’m writing it here too).

 

If user have no signature or just deleted it, don’t show the line “Preview of Your Signature (update to see changes):”.  I think this line should only show up when there is something to preview.  wink