I have not activated the “Who’s Online” plugin on my test site. However, the “light” under the profile gravatars on the left (I mean, next to the post–the poster’s info box) shows whether a user is off or online still, and the first column from the spFoot.php file is still showing all of the following info:
Most Users Ever Online: 2
Currently Online: Robin
Currently Browsing this Page: Robin
It seems like if I’m not using the plugin, that info shouldn’t be showing, should it? At least not the “Currently Online” and “Currently Browsing this Page” lines. I realize that I can delete them by editing the php file, but I thought I should ask.