I have used the feature on many previous versions of SP, but have yet to get this to work.
Options – General Display Settings –
Skip group view on single forum sites – option is selected with the ‘green’ ball. View of the single forum is showing collapsed. The user has to click on it to expand. I do have two other forums that have no access, but they do exist.
Do I need to delete those completely before the setting will take effect? Previous versions it worked without having to do that.
What am I doing wrong?