I think it would be a good feature to have somewhere to allow members to delete their account if they choose to do so. Is there currently a way for members to delete their account that I have missed somewhere? I know members can be given permission to delete they’re own posts and admin can delete an account, haven’t actually tried to see what would happen to members posts though if an account was deleted.
JS
js
Member