Hi,
I’m working on some custom API coding and have things working as intended.
However, upon examining the database, I see in the sfmemberships table that my test user now belongs to 2 usergroups.
The newest group being the one my custom programming just added them to.
And the original group which is defined as “No Forum Access”
When I login and view the forum on this user I am not seeing anything.
Should I be removing this usergroup assignment in this case?