Hi SP-team,
just ran into a slight problem after failed update of a plugin (ftp problem) and done it manually. Now I have two displays of the PM plugin while only one is active and fully working.
There is only one plugin folder /private-messaging in /sp-resources!
How can I get rid of the double admin display? There is no ‘delete’ option.

