So most everything is running fine for the most part, but in my WordPress Plugins, I get this message:
Simple:Press is READY TO BE REMOVED. When you deactivate it ALL DATA WILL BE DELETED
Is there a way to turn off this warning? It’s like ASKING to be deleted. 😉


