Good morning from Spain
We have a very annoying problem with our forum.
The first install was last year in September. Everything went o.k. and we upgraded 1 month ago to the latest version with no problems. But then I deleted a usergroup, because I detected that somebody of this group appears as a moderator with moderator permissions every time he posts.
Now, everybody from this deleted group seems to get automatically access as a moderator, having only the same permissions than every normal member in the normal member group. Former and new members do not cause this problem.
We have configured and reconfigured everything 50 times – no way to solve the problem.
Any idea??? Thanks.