assume you mean uninstall the share this plugin… in this case, it wouldnt hurt, but doubt it will help either…
just confusing since we have no way of changing the button as shown in the current version…
would be interesting to actually look at the plugin code, but not easy… did you get the 1.1.9 version from the admin or looking at the file itself?