I’m admin, and it looks like simple:press think I “own” all the posts..?
Everytime I log in, I get the following messages listed on top:
All of them says: “A user has edited your post” (link to post) (Remove notification)
Now, I do not own these posts, and I haven’t started them – and I haven’t even posted in some of them.. I’m not watching all of them, and I’m not subscribed to them.
Any idea why it keeps saying “A user has edited your post” everytime something gets posted?