Hi. In a bid to keep track of spam registrations I’ve turned off “Can bypass first post moderation” in the permission sets.
Now, all standard users see the following message whenever they post a message: “NOTE: first posts are subject to administrator approval before being displayed”.
Is it possible to make this message expire after a certain time, eg once that person has posted or been approved? It seems unnecessary to always have it on show, especially for long-standing members.